Team

JP Wirz
Geschäftsführer/Reiseleiter
jp@wirztravel.ch
Annalise Wirz-Grob
Pflegefachfrau
annalise@wirztravel.ch
Lisa Wirz-Beckmann
Organisation Reisen mit Stil®/Reiseleiterin
lisa@wirztravel.ch
Cordula Hellmer
Organisation Reisen mit Stil®
cordula@wirztravel.ch
Linda Fischer
Beratung und Verkauf Reisen mit Stil®
linda@wirztravel.ch
Flavia Rudolph
Buchhaltung/Administration
flavia@wirztravel.ch
Melanie Lack-Britschgi
Reiseberaterin/Marketing
melanie@wirztravel.ch
Monika Riva
Reiseberaterin
monika@wirztravel.ch
Fränzi Schöpfer-Anderegg
Reiseberaterin/Hilfsreiseleiterin
sarnen@wirztravel.ch
Sepp Kammermann
Technik/Fahrdienst
sarnen@wirztravel.ch